Our Expertise
wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/vinjeta_dark.png

Our Expertise

Fair Conciergerie - By Stephane Atlas

Whether a one shot guest or someone living in Marrakech, a personality willing to live the essence of the red city discreetly, the manager of a company wishing to strengthen customer relationships and create the event, or a professional locator for an upcoming photo shoot or the making of a movie , you are bound VIP to our eyes.

Accompany you, anticipate your needs whatever they are, understand your needs and exceed your expectations are our priority. We will ensure that our tailored service becomes your everyday or a special moment and you are privileged for any occasion.


wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_2-160x160.jpg

Relieve you of the constraints of organization and so save you time

wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_3-160x160.jpg

Offer a high-end leisure selection

wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_1-160x160.jpg

Make you discover all the trends out of the ordinary & provide you services and exclusive meetings

wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_1-160x160.jpg

Be your ideas designer and manage your home or office events

wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/stephane-atlas.jpg

Fair Conciergerie

By: Stephane Atlas

With 20 years of experience in Communication, events and Public Relations in Marrakesh, Stephane Atlas , whose greatest assets are undoubtedly experience the country, its unrivaled knowledge of the city and her address book , offers today with Fair Private Services an exclusive service concierge and personal assistance tailored , premium and unlimited . Supporting you, anticipate your needs whatever they are, understand your needs and exceed your expectations are our priority for missions without benefit limit.


Our golden rule ?

Availability, reactivity, discretion, even confidentiality.
Contact-us

NOTRE EXPERTISE
wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/vinjeta_dark.png

Notre expertise

Fair Conciergerie - By Stephane Atlas

Que vous soyez un particulier de passage ou vivant à Marrakech, une personnalité désireuse de vivre la quintessence de la ville rouge en toute discrétion, le dirigeant d’une entreprise souhaitant renforcer sa relation client et créer l’évènement, ou encore un professionnel en repérage pour un prochain shooting photo ou la réalisation d’un film, vous êtes forcément à nos yeux VIP.

Vous accompagner, anticiper vos besoins quels qu’ils soient, comprendre vos envies et surpasser vos attentes, sont notre priorité. Nous ferons en sorte que notre service sur mesure devienne votre quotidien ou un moment exceptionnel et que vous soyez privilégié(e) en toute occasion.


wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_2-160x160.jpg

Vous soulager des contraintes d’organisation et ainsi vous faire gagner du temps

wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_3-160x160.jpg

Vous proposer une sélection de loisirs haut de gamme

wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_1-160x160.jpg

Vous faire découvrir toutes les tendances hors du commun et vous offrir des services et des rencontres exclusives

wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_1-160x160.jpg

Etre concepteur d’idées et gérer votre évènementiel privé ou professionnel

wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/stephane-atlas.jpg

Fair Conciergerie

By: Stephane Atlas

Forte de 20 années d’expérience dans la Communication, l’évènementiel et les Relations Publiques à Marrakech, Stephane Atlas, dont les plus grands atouts sont indéniablement son expérience du pays, sa connaissance inégalable de la ville et son carnet d’adresses, propose aujourd’hui avec Fair Conciergerie-Marrakech un service de conciergerie exclusif et une assistance personnalisée sur mesure, premium et sans limite.


Notre règle d’or ?

La disponibilité, la réactivité, la discrétion voire la confidentialité, pour des missions sans limite de prestation.
CONTACTEZ-NOUS