FAST TRACK


Booking form

Departure Arrival Departure-Arrival

Pack :

VIP Transfer :

*Children under 2 years old do not pay for the service




Fast Pack :
55€

- Fast-Track Support

VIP Pack :
75€

- Fast-Track Support
- Private Lounge Access

Primuim Pack :
100€

- Fast-Track Support

- Private Lounge Access
-Car at the foot of the plane

 

Fast Track

Airport VIP Pass

Whether you are traveling frequently, whether it is your first stay or you are a personality wishing to ensure a discreet arrival, Fair Conciergerie-Marrakesh offers a personalized service and a stop at the airport. Thus, you will have the assurance of not having to wait among the other travelers, sometimes several hours, during the control of entry and exit on the territory. Because you do not all travel at the same frequency, we have imagined for you several formulas for subscriptions.


wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_2-160x160.jpg
Arrival
wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_3-160x160.jpg
Meeting
wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_1-160x160.jpg
Passport
wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_2-160x160.jpg
Lounge
wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_3-160x160.jpg
Luggage
wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_1-160x160.jpg
scorting to plane’s door

VIP SERVICE FAST TRACK AIRPORT



wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/photo_2.jpg

On arrival:

You benefit from a personalized welcome from the descent of the plane. We assist you throughout the formalities priority passage (police, customs, luggage) We are at your disposal, if you wish, a driver or a vehicle, available from your sore.



wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/photo_2.jpg

When you leave:

You benefit from a personalized welcome from the moment you arrive at the departure terminal of your flight, we take care of all the airport formalities in priority passage (registration assistance, customs passage), and accompany you to the VIP lounge or at the doors of the plane.

FAST TRACK


Formulaire de Réservation

Départ Arrivée Départ-Arrivée

Pack :

Transfert VIP :

*Les enfants agés de moins de 2 ans ne payent pas le service




Pack Rapide :
55€

- Assistance Fast-Track

Pack VIP :
75€

- Assistance Fast-Track
- Accès Salon Privé

Pack Primuim :
100€

- Assistance Fast Track
- Accès Salon Privé
-Voiture au Pied de l’Avion

 

Fast Track

Coupe file VIP aéroport

Que vous voyagiez souvent, que ce soit votre premier séjour ou que vous soyez une personnalité souhaitant s’assurer d’une arrivée en toute discrétion, Fair Conciergerie-Marrakech propose un service accueil personnalisé et coupe file à l’aéroport. Ainsi, vous aurez l’assurance de ne pas avoir à patienter au milieu des autres voyageurs, parfois plusieurs heures, lors du contrôle d’entrée et de sortie sur le territoire. Parce que vous ne voyagez pas tous à la même fréquence, nous avons imaginé pour vous plusieurs formules d’abonnements.


wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_2-160x160.jpg
Arrival
wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_3-160x160.jpg
Meeting
wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_1-160x160.jpg
Passport
wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_2-160x160.jpg
Lounge
wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_3-160x160.jpg
Luggage
wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/bridesmaid_1-160x160.jpg
scorting to plane’s door

LE SERVICE VIP FAST TRACK AÉROPORT



wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/photo_2.jpg

A votre arrivée :

Vous bénéficiez d’un accueil personnalisé dès la descente de l’avion. Nous vous assistons tout au long des formalités en passage prioritaire (police, douane, bagages) Nous meons à votre disposion, si vous le souhaitez, un chauffeur ou un véhicule, disponibles dès votre sore.



wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2015/09/photo_2.jpg

Lors de votre départ :

Vous bénéficiez d’un accueil personnalisé dès votre arrivée au terminal de départ de votre vol, nous prenons en charge pour vous toutes les formalités aéroportuaires en passage prioritaire (aide à l’enregistrement, passage des douanes), et vous accompagnons jusqu’au VIP lounge ou aux portes de l’avion.